Hear It First: "Texas Wind" by Brian Robertson

The former Thin Lizzy guitarist releases his first solo album, Diamonds and Dirt, via SPV/Steamhammer on April 5. Listen to "Texas Wind" here:

This is the Player for GW V2.0

Diamonds and Dirt Track Listing: 01: Diamonds And Dirt (Brian Robertson) 02: Passion (Brian Robertson) 03: It's Only Money (Phil Lynott) 04: Mail Box (Frankie Miller) 05: Running Back (Phil Lynott) 06: Texas Wind (Brian Robertson) 07: Devil In My Soul (Brian Robertson) 08: Do It Till We Drop (Drop It) (Frankie Miller/Jeff Barry/Brian Robertson) 09: Blues Boy (Brian Robertson/Phil Lynott) 10: That's All...! (Brian Robertson) 11: 10 Miles To Go On A 9 Mile Road (Jim White)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.