Skip to main content

Korn Announce Tracklisting for Upcoming Dubstep Album, 'The Path Of Totality'

Korn keeps releasing bits and pieces of info about their upcoming "dubstep" album, The Path Of Totality.

We now have the entire tracklisting for the album, which is set to be released December 5.

It is made up of music created entirely with dubstep producers. DJ Skrillex worked on three tracks, including "Get Up," which you can hear in the video below (Sorry, it's not the actual video). Noisia appears on three tracks, Downlink worked on four tracks and Excision worked on two.

Here's the tracklisting for The Path Of Totality:

  • 'Bleeding Out'
  • 'Chaos Lives In Everything'
  • 'Kill Mercy Within'
  • 'My Wall'
  • 'Narcisstic Cannibal'
  • 'Illuminati'
  • 'Burn The Obedient'
  • 'Sanctuary'
  • 'Let's Go'
  • 'Get Up!'
  • 'Way Too Far'

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Damian is Editor-in-Chief of Guitar World magazine. In past lives, he was GW’s managing editor and online managing editor. He's written liner notes for major-label releases, including Stevie Ray Vaughan's 'The Complete Epic Recordings Collection' (Sony Legacy) and has interviewed everyone from Yngwie Malmsteen to Kevin Bacon (with a few memorable Eric Clapton chats thrown into the mix). Damian, a former member of Brooklyn's The Gas House Gorillas (opens in new tab), was the sole guitarist in Mister Neutron (opens in new tab), a trio that toured the U.S. and released three albums (opens in new tab). He now plays in two NYC-area bands.