Skip to main content

Listen to “Affirmation” from the Circle, Featuring Sammy Hagar and Michael Anthony

Sammy Hagar & the Circle, featuring Hagar, former Van Halen bassist Michael Anthony, drummer Jason Bonham and guitarist Vic Johnson, have shared a new single, “Affirmation.” The song comes off the band’s upcoming debut album of all-original material, Space Between, due on May 10 via BMG.

You can check out "Affirmation" above.

Sammy Hagar & the Circle previously released a live album, At Your Service, recorded on tour in 2014.

Space Between is available for pre-order here

For upcoming the Circle tour dates, head over to