Radiohead ready 7-disc box & exclusive USB stick

For the first time all six of Radiohead's Parlophone studio albums (Pablo Honey, The Bends, OK Computer, Kid A, Amnesiac and Hail to the Thief) plus the live album I Might Be Wrong will be available together in a specially packaged box set from December 10, featuring original artwork in exclusive digipack sleeves, which is available for pre-order as of today from
Also released for pre-order on the same day, with the same contents, is a strictly limited edition Radiohead USB Stick, the first to hold a major global artist's entire back catalog at CD-quality WAV files and digital artwork on a 4GB memory stick. The highly collectable USB stick is in the shape of the iconic Radiohead “bear” and will be exclusively available from

Also available exclusively at on December 10 is a digital bundle of all seven albums, as DRM-free 320kbps mp3 files, accompanied by digital artwork.

Purchasers of the limited edition physical box sets will be given access to stream special footage via digital insert technology.

The box set, USB stick and digital bundle provide music fans with a unique opportunity to purchase the complete Parlophone album collection by the most feted, innovative and influential band of recent years.


  • Pablo Honey (1993) includes the single 'Creep'
  • The Bends (1995) includes singles 'High and Dry,' 'Fake Plastic Trees,' 'Just,' 'Street Spirit,' 'My Iron Lung'
  • OK Computer (1997), includes singles 'Paranoid Android,' 'Karma Police,' 'No Surprises'
  • Kid A (2000)
  • Amnesiac (2001), includes singles 'Pyramid Song,' 'Knives Out'
  • I Might Be Wrong - Live Recordings (2001)
  • Hail to the Thief' (2003), includes singles 'There There,' 'Go To Sleep,' '2 + 2 = 5'

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Editors

Since 1980, Guitar World has brought guitarists the best in-depth interviews with great players, along with exclusive lessons, informative gear reviews and insightful columns that help guitarists grow and excel on their instrument. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is your guide.