Slash Premieres New Song, "World On Fire" — Listen - Guitar World

Slash Premieres New Song, "World On Fire" — Listen

Publish date:
Screen Shot 2014-06-13 at 9.52.01 AM_1.png

Slash is streaming the title track from his new album, World On Fire, and you can check it out below. Be sure to let us know what you think in the comments or on Facebook!

The song, which is credited to Slash featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators, hit radio today and will be officially released June 16.

World On Fire, Slash's third solo album, will be released September 15 via his own label, Dik Hayd International, distributed through Roadrunner Records. Seventeen songs, including an instrumental, were recorded for the follow-up to 2012's Apocalyptic Love.

"World On Fire" track listing:

01. World On Fire
02. Shadow Life
03. Automatic Overdrive
04. Wicked Stone
05. 30 Years To Life
06. Bent To Fly
07. Stone Blind
08. Too Far Gone
09. Beneath The Savage Sun
10. Withered Delilah
11. Battleground
12. Dirty Girl
13. Iris Of The Storm
14. Avalon
15. The Dissident
16. Safari Inn
17. The Unholy