Jason Richardson Premieres "Fragments" Music Video

Jason Richardson, total shredder, formerly of All Shall Perish, Born of Osiris and Chelsea Grin, is releasing his new solo album, I, this July 29.

Today, we're premiering his brand-new music video for "Fragments," a track from the new album. You can check it out below.

The song features Lukas Magyar of Veil of Maya, Mark Holcomb of Periphery and Luke Holland of the Word Alive.

By the way, this is what Dream Theater's John Petrucci says about Richardson and the album: "Ridiculous guitar playing, insane drumming and great production. Really heavy, inventive and unique! Love this album!"

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Damian Fanelli
Editor-in-Chief, Guitar World

Damian is Editor-in-Chief of Guitar World magazine. In past lives, he was GW’s managing editor and online managing editor. He's written liner notes for major-label releases, including Stevie Ray Vaughan's 'The Complete Epic Recordings Collection' (Sony Legacy) and has interviewed everyone from Yngwie Malmsteen to Kevin Bacon (with a few memorable Eric Clapton chats thrown into the mix). Damian, a former member of Brooklyn's The Gas House Gorillas, was the sole guitarist in Mister Neutron, a trio that toured the U.S. and released three albums. He now plays in two NYC-area bands.