Learn The Eagles' Greatest Hits from 1971 to 1975

Publish date:
Social count:

Learn the Eagles' greatest hits with the Eagles: Their Greatest Hits, 1971-1975 tab and transcription book, which is available at the Guitar World Online Store.

The book, which costs $24.95, features guitar tab transcriptions of:

• Take It Easy
• Witchy Woman
• Lyin' Eyes
• Already Gone
• Desperado
• One of These Nights
• Tequila Sunrise
• Take It to the Limit
• Peaceful Easy Feeling
• The Best of My Love.

This 160-page book is available now at the Guitar World Online Store.