Skip to main content

Tab Book: Learn to Play Andy McKee's 'Art of Motion' Album

The tab book — Andy McKee: Art of Motion — is available now at the Guitar World Online Store.

The book features a dozen tracks from the 2005 album by this acclaimed folk fingerstyle guitarist in standard notation and tab, including:

  • Art of Motion
  • Drifting
  • For My Father
  • Heather's Song
  • Into the Ocean
  • Keys to the Hovercar
  • Rylynn
  • Shanghai

... and more!

This 112-page book is available now at the Guitar World Online Store for $22.99.

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.