Devin Townsend Project: 10-Song Compilation Offered For Free Download

In tandem with the release of the Devin Townsend Project's Deconstruction and Ghost albums, Townsend's label, InsideOut, is offering free download of a 10song compilation for a limited time.

The compilation features tracks taken from all of his albums released on InsideOut.

You can download the compilation at this location.

Compilation track listing:

'By Your Command' (Ziltoid)
'Christeen' (Infinity)
'Coast' (Ki)
'Deadhead' (Accelerated Evolution)
'Life' (Ocean Machine)
'Material' (Physicist)
'Mountain' (Terria)
'Sit In The Mountain' (Infinity demo)
'Supercrush' (Addicted)
'Vampira' (Synchestra)

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Josh Hart

Josh Hart is a former web producer and staff writer for Guitar World and Guitar Aficionado magazines (2010–2012). He has since pursued writing fiction under various pseudonyms while exploring the technical underpinnings of journalism, now serving as a senior software engineer for The Seattle Times.