Eagle Records to Release Jeff Healey Band Rarities Album, 'House On Fire'

Publish date:
Social count:

Continuing its series of releases drawn from the vaults of the Jeff Healey Band, Eagle Records will release House On Fire, a collection of studio rarities and demos recorded in the nineties.

These 11 tracks are previously unreleased, recorded between 1992 and 1998, with some songs culled from the band’s sessions for Feel This and Cover To Cover.

The album includes covers of Bob Seger’s “We’ve Got Tonight” and Bruce Springsteen’s “Adam Raised A Cain” and originals written by the Jeff Healey Band, such as the instrumental “Bish Bang Boof” and title track.

For more information about Healey, visit jeffhealey.com.


01. House On Fire
02. Who’s Been Sleepin’ In My Bed
03. You Go Your Way, I’ll Go Mine
04. All The Way
05. We’ve Got Tonight
06. Bish Bang Boof
07. Too Late Now
08. Face Up
09. Adam Raised A Cain
10. Daze Of The Night
11. Joined At The Heart