Skip to main content

Ghost Premiere New Song, "From the Pinnacle to the Pit"

Ghost have premiered a new song, "From the Pinnacle to the Pit."

The track is from the Swedish occult rockers' new album, Meliora, which is set for an August 21 release via Spinefarm Records. You can pre-order it right here.

You can check out the song below, and let us know what you think in the comments and on Facebook!

Meliora Track List:

  • 01. Spirit
  • 02. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
  • 03. Cirice
  • 04. Spöksonat
  • 05. He Is
  • 06. Mummy Dust
  • 07. Majesty
  • 08. Devil Church
  • 09. Absolution
  • 10. Deus In Absentia

For more about Ghost, follow them on Facebook.

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.