Skip to main content

Guitar World Roast of Zakk Wylde to Debut Tonight on Sirius XM: Ozzy's Boneyard

For those of you who missed all the action from our first-ever Rock & Roll Roast, featuring guest of honor Zakk Wylde, tonight's your chance to catch all the action.

Sirius XM has introduced a new station, Ozzy's Boneyard, which features Ozzy-centric hard rock and metal programming.

Tune in at 10 tonight (EST) on channel 38 to catch the action from this year's roast, which featured roast master Sharon Osbourne along with celebrity roasters Chris Jericho, Corey Taylor, Duff McKagan, Scott Ian, Jim Florentine, Brian Posehn, Jim Norton, Steel Panther, William Shatner and more.

Check below for the full list of broadcast times.

For a full recap of the night's events, check out our official live review here.

Rock and Roll Roast of Zakk Wylde:

  • · Thursday, February 9 @ 10pm ET / 7pm PT
  • · Saturday, February 11 @ 6pm ET / 3pm PT
  • · Monday, February 13 @ 11am ET / 8am PT
  • · Friday, February 17 @ 5pm ET / 2pm PT

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Josh Hart is a former web producer and staff writer for Guitar World and Guitar Aficionado magazines (2010–2012). He has since pursued writing fiction under various pseudonyms while exploring the technical underpinnings of journalism, now serving as a senior software engineer for The Seattle Times.