Listen: Nine Inch Nails Premiere New Song, "Everything"

Nine Inch Nails are streaming another new track from their upcoming Hesitation Marks album, which will be released September 3.

The new song, "Everything," premiered earlier today on Zane Lowe's BBC Radio 1 show.

"Everything" follows the recent premieres of "Copy of A" and "Came Back Haunted."

Check out the song below (via Antiquiet) — and be sure to tell us what you think in the comments! If you'd like to backtrack, you can check out "Copy of A" here and "Came Back Haunted" here.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Damian Fanelli
Editor-in-Chief, Guitar World

Damian is Editor-in-Chief of Guitar World magazine. In past lives, he was GW’s managing editor and online managing editor. He's written liner notes for major-label releases, including Stevie Ray Vaughan's 'The Complete Epic Recordings Collection' (Sony Legacy) and has interviewed everyone from Yngwie Malmsteen to Kevin Bacon (with a few memorable Eric Clapton chats thrown into the mix). Damian, a former member of Brooklyn's The Gas House Gorillas (opens in new tab), was the sole guitarist in Mister Neutron (opens in new tab), a trio that toured the U.S. and released three albums (opens in new tab). He now plays in two NYC-area bands.