New Ozzy CD Coming In June

June will mark the release of Ozzy Osbourne's new album, the rocker's first collection of new material in six years. Once again joining the Ozzman for the still-untitled disc is guitarist Zakk Wylde, bassist Blasko and drummer Mike Bordin.

The album, which was recorded in Ozzy's home studio, was co-produced by Ozzy and Kevin Churko, who also handled engineering duties.

  • The complete tracklisting for the record is:
  • 1) “Not Going Away”
  • 2) “I Don't Wanna Stop”
  • 3) “Black Rain”
  • 4) “Lay Your World on Me”
  • 5) “The Almighty Dollar”
  • 6) “11 Silver”
  • 7) “Civilize the Universe”
  • 8) “Here for You”
  • 9) “Countdown's Begun”
  • 10) “Trap Door”

Look for Ozzy to headline the 12th annual Ozzfest festival, featuring Lamb of God, Hatebreed and others, beginning in July.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Editors

Since 1980, Guitar World has brought guitarists the best in-depth interviews with great players, along with exclusive lessons, informative gear reviews and insightful columns that help guitarists grow and excel on their instrument. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is your guide.