Steel Panther Reveal Cover Art, Track List and Release Date for New Album, 'All You Can Eat'

Steel Panther have released the cover art, track listing and release date for their new album, All You Can Eat.

The album, the band's third, will be released April 1 in the U.S. via Open E Records (through distribution by Kobalt Music Group). It also will be available for pre-order online starting Tuesday, January 14.

The debut single, “Party Like Tomorrow Is the End of the World,” was released in November with a star-studded video directed by Rob Riggle. The explicit (NSFW) video for the song, which has been viewed more than 660,000 times, can be seen below.

All You Can Eat track list:

  • 01. Pussywhipped
  • 02. Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
  • 03. Gloryhole
  • 04. Bukkake Tears
  • 05. Gangbang At The Old Folks Home
  • 06. Ten Strikes You’re Out
  • 07. The Burden Of Being Wonderful
  • 08. F@#king My Heart In The Ass
  • 09. BVS
  • 10. You’re Beautiful When You Don’t Talk
  • 11. If I Was The King
  • 12. She’s On The Rag

Be sure to check out Steel Panther guitarist Satchel's most recent Guitar World lesson videos RIGHT HERE!

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.