Skip to main content

Suicide Silence Unveil New Song & CD Details

Suicide Silence have posted a new song, “Wake Up,” on their MySpace page. The track is from the band’s forthcoming album, No Time to Bleed (Century Media).

No Time to Bleed hits stores on June 30 and is going to be available in a number of different versions (for a limited time only). Among these includes the standard CD version, an LP version (limited to 2,000 pieces), the exclusive Hot Topic edition featuring the standard album with a bonus Live in Paris CD (track listing below), the Maximum Bloodshed addition: Maximum Bloodshed Box Set with bonus DVD, bonus studio track "Misleading Milligrams," five collector cards, fold-out poster and mail-in T-shirt offer (limited to 10,000 copies) and the iTunes version with has the exclusive bonus cover track of the hit Alice in Chains song “Them Bones.”

Hot Topic Bonus Live in Paris CD Track Listing:



“The Price of Beauty”

“No Pity for a Coward”

“Green Monster”

“Destruction of a Statue”

To see a 30-second No Time to Bleed album teaser video, click here.

Click here to pre-order No Time to Bleed.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Since 1980, Guitar World has brought guitarists the best in-depth interviews with great players, along with exclusive lessons, informative gear reviews and insightful columns that help guitarists grow and excel on their instrument. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is your guide.