Halestorm Premiere New Song, "Black Vultures"

(Image credit: Jimmy Fontaine)

Halestorm have premiered "Black Vultures," the second single from their upcoming album, Vicious. You can check it out below.

Vicious—which is set for a July 27 release via Atlantic—was recorded earlier this year in Nashville, and was produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains, Rush). You can preorder it right here.

You can check out the tracklist for Vicious below.

For more on Halestorm, be sure to follow along on Facebook.

Vicious tracklist:

1. Black Vultures

2. Skulls

3. Uncomfortable

4. Buzz

5. Do Not Disturb

6. Conflicted

7. Killing Ourselves To Live

8. Heart of Novocaine

9. Painkiller

10. White Dress

11. Vicious

12. The Silence

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.