Guitar World: Holiday 2011 Videos

For individual download links to these videos, click here. For more info, or to buy the new issue, head to the Guitar World Online Store.Featured Lesson Videos• In Deep with The Beatles: Intro and "Something" guitar solo, "Blackbird","Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds"
• Opeth: "Folklore", "The Devil's Orchard"ColumnsMetal For Life
Professor Shred
Talkin' Blues
Hole NotesGear ReviewsFender Super-Sonic 100 Head
Epiphone '61 Reissue Casino 50th Anniversary
Gretsch G6136STL Silver Falcon
Vox Night Train 50
Pritchard Gold ESTOC Amplifier
Seymour Duncan Artist Signature YJM Fury STK-S10 Pickups

These videos are bonus content related to the Holiday 2011 issue of Guitar World. Check out this month's issue for full tabs, transcriptions and lessons.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.