Stream AC/DC's New Song, "Play Ball"

AC/DC have released the track list for their new album, Rock Or Bust, which will be released December 2. You can check it out below.

The 11-song collection is the band's first studio release since 2008's Black Ice. It includes the song "Play Ball," which you can hear below.

Rock Or Bust track listing:

  • 01. Rock Or Bust
  • 02. Play Ball
  • 03. Rock The Blues Away
  • 04. Miss Adventure
  • 05. Dogs Of War
  • 06. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
  • 07. Hard Times
  • 08. Baptism By Fire
  • 09. Rock The House
  • 10. Sweet Candy
  • 11. Emission Control

Founding guitarist Malcolm Young will not be returning to the group due to ill health. A statement issued by the group's Australian record label said, "Unfortunately due to the nature of Malcolm's illness, he will not be rejoining the band." His replacement is Stevie Young, the nephew of Malcolm and his brother and co-founder Angus Young.

Stevie played on the new album, which was recorded in Vancouver, Canada.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.