Skip to main content

For Today Premiere Exclusive Gear Walk-Through Video

Today, presents an exclusive gear video from For Today.

The clip is taken from the band's upcoming DVD, Prevailer, which will be released April 2. The band also will release a new EP — also called Prevailer — that same day via Razor & Tie.

The EP features five songs, including four new songs and an acoustic track. It is available for pre-order at iTunes now. The EP and DVD will be available in a variety of bundles, which you can check out at

The Prevailer DVD will feature a 90-plus-minute film about the band from their humble beginnings to sharing the stage worldwide. Live footage was filmed from the band’s full summer spent on the 2012 Van’s Warped Tour as well as from their 2012 Fight the Silence headline tour. The DVD will also feature select official music videos.

For more about For Today, check out their official website and Facebook page.

As I Lay Dying and The Devil Wears Prada Tour

  • March 27 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
  • March 28 – Grand Rapids, MI – The Intersection
  • March 29 – Milwaukee, WI – The Rave Ballroom Grounds
  • March 30 – Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
  • April 2 – Lawrence, KS – The Granada Theatre
  • April 3/4 - Colorado Springs, CO – Black Sheep