Skip to main content

Van Halen to Release 'Tokyo Dome Live in Concert' — Hear "Panama" and "Runnin' with the Devil"

Van Halen have confirmed the March 31 release of Tokyo Dome Live in Concert, their first live album to feature David Lee Roth.

The album, which was recorded June 21, 2013, at the Tokyo Dome in Japan, includes 23 songs that span all seven of the band’s albums with Roth. It will be released as a double CD, digitally and as a four-LP set on 180-gram vinyl.

You can check out the complete track listing below — and hear two songs, "Panama" and "Runnin' with the Devil."

Tokyo Dome Live in Concert was mixed by Bob Clearmountain (Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, Roxy Music, Nine Inch Nails) and mastered by Chris Bellman.

Tokyo Dome Live In Concert Track Listing:

  • “Unchained”
  • “Runnin’ With The Devil”
  • “She’s The Woman”
  • “I’m The One”
  • “Tattoo”
  • “Everybody Wants Some!!”
  • “Somebody Get Me A Doctor”
  • “Chinatown”
  • “Hear About It Later”
  • “(Oh) Pretty Woman”
  • “Me & You” (Drum Solo)
  • “You Really Got Me”
  • “Dance The Night Away”
  • “I’ll Wait”
  • “Cradle Will Rock”
  • “Hot For Teacher”
  • “Women In Love”
  • “Romeo Delight”
  • “Mean Street”
  • “Beautiful Girls”
  • “Ice Cream Man”
  • “Panama”
  • “Eruption” (Guitar Solo)
  • “Ain’t Talkin’’Bout Love”
  • “Jump”
Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.