Skip to main content

Chickenfoot Premiere "Divine Termination" Music Video

(Image credit: Frazer Harrison/Getty Images)

As we reported last week, Chickenfoot—a supergroup featuring Joe Satriani, Sammy Hagar, Michael Anthony and Chad Smith—are releasing Best + Live, a new best-of collection, on March 10.

The album happens to feature “Divine Termination,” their first new studio track in five years.

Last night, they premiered the official music video for the song, and you can watch it below. Below that, you'll find the complete track list for the album.

For more about Chickenfoot and Best + Live, visit

Best + Live Track Listing
CD1: Best Of
1. Divine Termination
2. Soap on a Rope
3. Sexy Little Thing
4. Oh Yeah
5. Get It Up
6. Future in the Past
7. Big Foot
8. Different Devil
9. Lighten Up
10. Dubai Blues
11. Something Going Wrong
Bonus Live Tracks:
12. Highway Star
13. Bad Motor Scooter
14. My Generation

CD2: Live
1. Avenida Revolution
2. Sexy Little Thing
3. Soap on a Rope
4. My Kinda Girl
5. Down the Drain
6. Bitten By the Wolf
7. Oh Yeah
8. Learning to Fall
9. Get It Up
10. Turnin' Left
11. Future in the Past

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Damian is Editor-in-Chief of Guitar World magazine. In past lives, he was GW’s managing editor and online managing editor. He's written liner notes for major-label releases, including Stevie Ray Vaughan's 'The Complete Epic Recordings Collection' (Sony Legacy) and has interviewed everyone from Yngwie Malmsteen to Kevin Bacon (with a few memorable Eric Clapton chats thrown into the mix). Damian, a former member of Brooklyn's The Gas House Gorillas (opens in new tab), was the sole guitarist in Mister Neutron (opens in new tab), a trio that toured the U.S. and released three albums (opens in new tab). He now plays in two NYC-area bands.