Savages Premiere Epic Live Video of "Fuckers"

London's Savages have released a live performance video — directed by Giorgio Testi — for "Fuckers," one of two new songs to be released as a 12-inch single (and digital download). The B-side is “Dream Baby Dream,” a Suicide cover.

These songs are the first bits of new music from the band since 2013′s Silence Yourself album.

Check it out and let us know what you think in the comments or on Facebook!

Savages are Jehnny Beth, guitarist Gemma Thompson, Ayse Hassan and Fay Milton.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Damian Fanelli
Editor-in-Chief, Guitar World

Damian is Editor-in-Chief of Guitar World magazine. In past lives, he was GW’s managing editor and online managing editor. He's written liner notes for major-label releases, including Stevie Ray Vaughan's 'The Complete Epic Recordings Collection' (Sony Legacy) and has interviewed everyone from Yngwie Malmsteen to Kevin Bacon (with a few memorable Eric Clapton chats thrown into the mix). Damian, a former member of Brooklyn's The Gas House Gorillas, was the sole guitarist in Mister Neutron, a trio that toured the U.S. and released three albums. He now plays in two NYC-area bands.