Sixx:A.M. Reveal 'Modern Vintage' Cover Art, Track Listing and Trailer Video

Publish date:
Social count:
Screen Shot 2014-08-01 at 1.31.51 PM_0_1.png

Sixx:A.M. have announced that their third album (cover art pictured to the left and below), Modern Vintage, will be released October 7.

The band also will release a new single, "Gotta Get It Right," next week.

Sixx:A.M. includes bassist Nikki Sixx, vocalist James Michael and guitarist DJ Ashba.

Modern Vintage Track list:

01.    Stars
02.    Gotta Get It Right
03.    Relief
04.    Get Ya Some
05.    Let’s Go
06.    Drive
07.    Give Me A Love
08.    Hyperventilate
09.    High On The Music
10.  Miracle
11.  Before It’s Over

Image placeholder title