Skip to main content

'Best of The Who': Get Note-for-Note Transcriptions for 25 Classics

Best of The Who, a book with note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 25 classic hits from the Who, is available now at the Guitar World Online Store for $24.95.

It includes:

  • Athena
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Dogs
  • Eminence Front
  • Going Mobile
  • I Can See for Miles
  • I'm Free
  • The Kids Are Alright
  • Long Live Rock
  • The Magic Bus
  • My Generation
  • Pinball Wizard
  • The Seeker
  • Squeeze Box
  • Who Are You
  • Won't Get Fooled Again
  • You Better You Bet

... and more!

Head to the Guitar World Online Store now!

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.