Skip to main content

Discography: The Albums of Escape The Fate

Escape the Fate is an American post-hardcore band from Las Vegas that formed in 2004.

The band consists of Craig Mabbitt on lead vocals; Bryan Money on lead guitar, keyboards and backing vocals; Robert Ortiz on the drums and Max Green on bass and backing vocals.

The band's first big break was in September 2005 when they won a radio contest judged by My Chemical Romance. The gig won them the opportunity to open a show on Chemical Romance's headlining tour with Alkaline Trio.

They are currently signed with Univerisal and DGC/Insterscope labels and have relased three major albums since 2006.

Image 1 of 3

Image 2 of 3

Image 3 of 3

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month*

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49