Hear It Now: 9 Chambers "Life Moves On"

ALBUM9 Chambers (Samson Records/E1)
SOUND The debut album from riff-rock supergroup 9 Chambers—featuring producer/singer/guitarist Greg Hampton (Alice Cooper, Bootsy Collins), ex–Monster Magnet guitarist Ed Mundell, Gov’t Mule bassist Jorgen Carlsson and Black Sabbath drummer Vinny Appice—is a lively affair full of twin-guitar harmonies and heavy grooves.
KEY TRACK “Life Moves On”

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.