Skip to main content

Jack White Announces March 3 'SNL' Appearance, Unveils 'Blunderbuss' Cover Art, Track Listing

Jack White has been confirmed as the musical guest for the March 3 episode of NBC's Saturday Night Live.

It will be White's first TV appearance in support of his debut album, Blunderbuss, which will be released April 24 on Third Man Records/Columbia.

In other White news, Third Man Records/Columbia posted the cover art and track listing for Blunderbuss. The cover art is pictured at left, and the track listing is below.

Blunderbuss track listing:

  • 01. Missing Pieces
  • 02. Sixteen Saltines
  • 03. Freedom At 21
  • 04. Love Interruption
  • 05. Blunderbuss
  • 06. Hypocritical Kiss
  • 07. Weep Themselves To Sleep
  • 08. I'm Shakin'
  • 09. Trash Tongue Talker
  • 10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
  • 11. I Guess I Should Go To Sleep
  • 12. On And On And On
  • 13. Take Me With You When You Go
Damian Fanelli

Damian is editor-in-chief of Guitar World magazine. From 1998 to 2014, he was one third of Mister Neutron, an instrumental rock act that toured the universe and elsewhere and released three albums via Austin-based Deep Eddy Records. These days he performs with several New York City-area bands and can often be spotted with one of his many, many, many B-bender-equipped guitars. In past lives he was GW’s managing editor and online managing editor – and he still can’t believe he got to write the liner notes for the latest SRV box set.