Skip to main content

Video: Dream Theater Post Track-by-Track Breakdown of New Album

In the brand-new video below, Dream Theater's John Petrucci and James LaBrie provide a track-by-track breakdown of the band's upcoming studio album.

The self-titled disc will be released September 24 by Roadrunner Records.

The video was produced by Marco Petrini and Sebastian Beloch.

To hear a track off the new album ("Along for the Ride"), head HERE.