Video: Nine Inch Nails Perform Two New Songs, "Copy Of A" and "Disappointed"

Nine Inch Nails continue to break out the new tunes on their current tour.

Below, check out a fan-filmed video from the band's weekend show at the Ansan Valley Rock Festival in South Korea. The clip, which was posted July 29, features two tracks — "Copy of A" and "Disappointed" — from the band's new album, Hesitation Marks.

The album (which features guitar work by Lindsey Buckingham and Adrian Belew) will be released September 3. You can see the album's complete track list below and hear "Came Back Haunted" at this location.

Hesitation Marks Track List

  • 01. "The Eater of Dreams"
  • 02. "Copy of A"
  • 03. "Came Back Haunted"
  • 04. "Find My Way"
  • 05. "All Time Low"
  • 06. "Disappointed"
  • 07. "Everything"
  • 08. "Satellite"
  • 09. "Various Methods of Escape"
  • 10. "Running"
  • 11. "I Would for You"
  • 12. "In Two"
  • 13. "While I'm Still Here"
  • 14. "Black Noise"

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.