Skip to main content

Guitar World: November 2011 Disc Videos

For individual download links to these videos, click here.Featured Lesson VideosIn Deep: John Petrucci
Kenny Wayne Shepherd: "Never Lookin' Back"
Trivium's Matt Heafy and Corey Beaulieu: "Inception of the End," "Built to Fall" and "Forsake Not the Dream"Columns"Metal" Mike Chlasciak: Metal For Life
Guthrie Govan: Professor Shred
Misha Mansoor: The Djent Set
Dale Turner: Hole Notes
Keith Wyatt: Talkin' BluesGear ReviewsESP LTD James Hetfield Snakebyte guitar
PRS SE Series Amplifiers
Zoom G2.1DM Dave Mustaine Signature Edition Pedal
Hughes & Kettner Coreblade Amp
Godin Redline Series Nemesis guitar
Maxon SM9Pro+ Super Metal Distortion Pedal

These videos are bonus content related to the November 2011 issue of Guitar World. Check out this month's issue for full tabs, transcriptions and lessons.