New Foo Fighters CD On the Way

Foo Fighters have announced the title and track listing for their forthcoming new album, which will be released September 25th on Roswell/RCA.

Echoes, Silence, Patience and Grace is the band's sixth studio release and marks the first time the band has worked with producer Gil Norton since 1997's double-Platinum The Colour and the Shape, which is reissued this week as a remastered 10th anniversary deluxe edition featuring six bonus tracks.

Track list for Echoes, Silence, Patience and Grace:

  • The Pretender
  • Let It Die
  • Erase/Replace
  • Long Road to Ruin
  • Come Alive
  • Stranger Things Have Happened
  • Cheer Up, Boys (Your Make-Up Is Running)
  • Summers End
  • Ballad of the Beaconsfield Miners
  • Statues
  • But, Honestly
  • Home