Skip to main content

Metallica and Lou Reed: More Song Titles Revealed

Nine of the ten songs on the collaborative album between Metallica and Lou Reed have been revealed.

Song titles set to appear on the album, titled Lulu, are: "Brandenburg Gate," "Cheat On Me," "Frustration," "Dragon," "Junior Dad," "Little Dog," "Mistress Dread," "Pumping Blood" and "The View."

Lulu is set for release on November 1 through Warner Bros.

The cover art for the album was also recently revealed for Lulu, which you can check out here.