Motley Crue Catalog Getting Reissue Treatment

Mötley Crüe have announced that their complete studio catalog will be rereleased on September 30, 2008 on Mötley Records/Eleven Seven Music (RED Distribution). The catalog includes their eight chart topping studio albums originally released between 1981 and 2000.

The complete studio catalog contains the highly successful albums: Too Fast for Love (1981); Shout at the Devil (1983); Theatre of Pain (1985); Girls, Girls, Girls (1987); Dr. Feelgood (1989); Mötley Crüe (1994); Generation Swine (1997) and; New Tattoo (2000).

Also released on the same day will be 17 of the band’s classic music videos which will be available for download online via all digital music stores.

For further information and regular news updates on Mötley Crüe, go to