Skip to main content

Learn the Best of The Who: Note-for-Note Transcriptions

Check out The Best of The Who at the
Guitar World Online Store
! The 168-page book offers note-for-note transcriptions with tab for 25 classic hits from the Who.


  • Athena
  • Baba O'Riley
  • Behind Blue Eyes
  • Dogs
  • Eminence Front
  • Going Mobile
  • I Can See for Miles
  • I'm Free
  • The Kids Are Alright
  • Long Live Rock
  • The Magic Bus
  • My Generation
  • Pinball Wizard
  • The Seeker
  • Squeeze Box
  • Who Are You
  • Won't Get Fooled Again
  • You Better You Bet

... and more!

It's available at the Guitar World Online Store now for $24.95!