MP3 Download Exclusive: Arch Enemy "Pilgrim"

To celebrate the release of Arch Enemy's forthcoming album, The Root Of All Evil, which comes out on October 6 on Century Media Records, Guitar World is pleased to offer a free download of "Pilgrim."

Click here to download Arch Enemy's "Pilgrim."

The Root of All Evil contains a selection of completely re-recorded tracks from the band’s first three albums Black Earth (1996), Stigmata (1998) and Burning Bridges (1999), re-energized and upgraded by the band’s current, definitive line-up, which includes vocalist Angela Gossow, guitarists/brothers Michael and Christopher Amott, bassist Sharlee D'Angelo and drummer Daniel Erlandsson.

The Root of All Evil Tracklist:
1. "The Root of All Evil (Intro)" – 1:06
2. "Beast of Man" – 3:45
3. "The Immortal" – 3:47
4. "Diva Satanica" – 3:48
5. "Demonic Science" – 5:24
6. "Bury Me an Angel" – 4:25
7. "Dead Inside" – 4:24
8. "Dark Insanity" – 3:25
9. "Pilgrim" – 4:50
10. "Demoniality" – 1:40
11. "Transmigration Macabre" – 3:33
12. "Silverwing" – 4:22
13. "Bridge of Destiny" – 7:53

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Guitar World Editors

Since 1980, Guitar World has brought guitarists the best in-depth interviews with great players, along with exclusive lessons, informative gear reviews and insightful columns that help guitarists grow and excel on their instrument. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is your guide.