Fleetwood Mac Debut New Lineup with Two-Song Performance on 'Ellen'

Fleetwood Mac appeared on Ellen on Wednesday to debut their new lineup, featuring former Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers guitarist Mike Campbell and Crowded House singer Neil Finn alongside the core lineup of drummer Mick Fleetwood, bassist John McVie, keyboardist/vocalist Christine McVie and vocalist Stevie Nicks.

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Richard Bienstock

Rich is the co-author of the best-selling Nöthin' But a Good Time: The Uncensored History of the '80s Hard Rock Explosion. He is also a recording and performing musician, and a former editor of Guitar World magazine and executive editor of Guitar Aficionado magazine. He has authored several additional books, among them Kurt Cobain: Montage of Heck, the companion to the documentary of the same name.