Jake E. Lee's Red Dragon Cartel Share Lyric Video for New Song, "Crooked Man"

Red Dragon Cartel, the band led by former Ozzy Osbourne and Badlands guitarist Jake E. Lee, have shared the lyric video for a new song, "Crooked Man." The track will appear on their upcoming sophomore album, Patina, out November 9 via Frontiers Music srl.

As previously reported, Patina was recorded at Obscenic Arts, bassist Anthony Esposito's studio in Dillsburg, Pennsylvania, and mixed by producer Max Norman (Ozzy Osbourne, Megadeth, Loudness). Red Dragon Cartel is rounded out by singer Darren James Smith and drummer Phil Varone.

You can check out the cover art and track list for Patina below, and pre-order the album here.

Patina tracklist:
01. Speedbag 

02. Havana 

03. Crooked Man 

04. The Luxury Of Breathing 

05. Bitter

06. Chasing Ghosts 

07. A Painted Heart 

08. Punchclown (bonus track) 

09. My Beautiful Mess 

10. Ink & Water

Thank you for reading 5 articles this month**

Join now for unlimited access

US pricing $3.99 per month or $39.00 per year

UK pricing £2.99 per month or £29.00 per year 

Europe pricing €3.49 per month or €34.00 per year

*Read 5 free articles per month without a subscription

Join now for unlimited access

Prices from £2.99/$3.99/€3.49

Richard Bienstock

Rich is the co-author of the best-selling Nöthin' But a Good Time: The Uncensored History of the '80s Hard Rock Explosion. He is also a recording and performing musician, and a former editor of Guitar World magazine and executive editor of Guitar Aficionado magazine. He has authored several additional books, among them Kurt Cobain: Montage of Heck, the companion to the documentary of the same name.