Skip to main content

New Book: Learn to Play 26 Kiss Classics

We have a new book at the Guitar World Online Store.

The Best of Kiss features transcriptions and tabs for 26 Kiss classics, including "Detroit Rock City," "Deuce," "Hard Luck Woman," "I Was Made for Lovin' You," "Lick It Up," "Love Gun," "Rock and Roll All Nite," "Shock Me," "Strutter" and many more.The 168-page book is available now for $24.95.

For more information, visit the Guitar World Online Store.

Guitar World Staff

Since 1980, Guitar World has been the ultimate resource for guitarists. Whether you want to learn the techniques employed by your guitar heroes, read about their latest projects or simply need to know which guitar is the right one to buy, Guitar World is the place to look.